منظم وحدة رفوف متنقلة مع سلال تخزين كبيرة 3 ، رف تخزين سليم منزلق للخارج لمساحات ضيقة من Everyday Home

$35.75

إنشاء مساحة تخزين إضافية بسهولة - يمكن استخدام منظم وحدة رفوف 3 المتدرج في أي مكان. يمكن أن يتناسب تصميم 4.75 "على حامل التخزين النحيف مع أي مساحة ضيقة تقريبًا. مثالية للخزائن والمطابخ والحمامات والمرائب والغسيل ...
  • إنشاء مساحة تخزين إضافية بسهولة - يمكن استخدام منظم وحدة رفوف 3 المتدرج في أي مكان. يمكن أن يتناسب تصميم 4.75 "على حامل التخزين النحيف مع أي مساحة ضيقة تقريبًا. مثالية للخزائن والمطابخ والحمامات والمرائب وغرف الغسيل في المنازل والشقق وحتى المكاتب.
  • وحدة رفوف محمولة - أربع عجلات ملحقة بقاعدة رف التخزين الخارجي القابل للانزلاق مما يجعل من السهل والمريح السحب والخروج من المساحات الضيقة.
  • منظّم فوري لـ 3-LEVEL - اجعل الحياة أكثر بساطة وأقل تشوشًا مع وحدة الرفوف المريحة هذه. مثالي للأطعمة المعلبة ، والتوابل ، ومستلزمات الغسيل ، ولوازم الحيوانات الأليفة ، ومستلزمات تنظيف المنزل والحمام ، وحتى لعب الأطفال.
  • تفاصيل المنتج - التدابير 28 "عالية x 19.5" طويلة و 4.75 "واسعة تقريبًا عند تجميعها مع طبقات 3 من الأرفف. أرفف فردية: 3.5" عميق. مصنوعة من البلاستيك المتين. اللون: أبيض. يتم تجميعها بسرعة وسهولة.
  • ضمان الرضا - تلتزم Everyday Home بتزويد المستهلكين بأفضل سعر وقيمة على خط منتجاتنا بالكامل. ملحوظة: هذا منتج حصري لـ Everyday Home و ONLY Mobile Shelving Unit Organizer مع سلال التخزين الكبيرة 3 ، رف التخزين النحيف Slide Out Pantry من Everyday Home مضمون أصلي

آراء العملاء

استنادا إلى التقيمات 21 كتابة تقييم

google.com, pub-2150996517245694, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0 google.com, pub-2150996517245694, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0 Mobile Shelving Unit Organizer with 3 Large Storage Baskets, Slim Slid – CoolYeah Garage organization

Mobile Shelving Unit Organizer with 3 Large Storage Baskets, Slim Slide Out Pantry Storage Rack for Narrow Spaces by Everyday Home

$35.75

CREATE ADDITIONAL STORAGE SPACE EASILY – This 3-tiered shelving unit organizer can be used ANYWHERE. The slim storage rack’s 4.75” design can fit an almost any narrow space. Ideal for closets, kitchens, bathrooms, garages, laundry...
  • CREATE ADDITIONAL STORAGE SPACE EASILY – This 3-tiered shelving unit organizer can be used ANYWHERE. The slim storage rack’s 4.75” design can fit an almost any narrow space. Ideal for closets, kitchens, bathrooms, garages, laundry rooms in homes, apartments and even offices.
  • PORTABLE SHELVING UNIT – Four wheels attached to the base of the slide out pantry storage rack making it easy and convenient to pull in and out of narrow spaces.
  • INSTANT 3-LEVEL ORGANIZER – Make life more simple and less cluttered with this convenient slide out shelving unit. Great for canned food, spices, laundry supplies, pet supplies, home and bath cleaning supplies, and even kid’s toys.
  • PRODUCT DETAILS – Measures 28" High x 19.5" Long and 4.75" Wide approximately when assembled with 3 tiers of shelves. Individual Shelves: 3.5” deep. Made from durable plastic. Color: White. Quickly and easily assembled.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED – Everyday Home is committed to providing consumers with the absolute best price and value on our entire line of products. NOTE: This is an exclusive product of Everyday Home and ONLY Mobile Shelving Unit Organizer with 3 Large Storage Baskets, Slim Slide Out Pantry Storage Rack by Everyday Home are GUARANTEED to be genuine

Customer Reviews

Based on 21 reviews Write a review