وحدة رفوف سلكية 5 Shelf Unit Garage NSF Wire Shelf رفوف تخزين معدنية كبيرة ارتفاع قابل للضبط ، أداة تنظيم ، رف ، طبقة معدنية ، رف ، 1250x14x36 ، أسود

$89.98

TO TO سهلة التجميع】: رف السلك سهل التجميع ، جميع الأجزاء مغلفة للبلهاء. هيكل أرفف التخزين بسيط جدًا ، لا توجد أدوات لتجميعه. وحدة رفوف السلك سهلة التجميع ، أنت فقط ...
  • TO TO سهلة التجميع】: رف السلك سهل التجميع ، جميع الأجزاء مغلفة للبلهاء. هيكل أرفف التخزين بسيط جدًا ، لا توجد أدوات مطلوبة لتجميعه. وحدة رفوف الأسلاك سهلة التجميع ، ما عليك سوى الإنفاق 15min لتثبيته. وحدة رفوف تخزين الرف الأسلاك الأسلاك.
  • 【【قابل للتعديل】: يمكنك ضبط ارتفاع أرفف التخزين وفقًا لحجم العنصر.يمكن ضبط المسافات بين كل طبقة من رف السلك هذا. تسمح أرفف التسوية القابلة للتعديل بوضع وحدة رفوف السلك على أرض غير مستوية - هناك تطور بسيط هو كل ما يتطلبه الأمر لتحقيق الاستقرار. رفوف الأسلاك رفوف السلك وحدة رفوف.
  • AND 【التخزين الكبير والدراسة】: توفر أرفف التخزين هذه مساحة هائلة من الأرفف والأرفف القوية. لا تشغل وحدة الرفوف السلكية مساحة كبيرة ، ولكنها يمكن أن تخلق مساحة إضافية. سعة وزن الوحدة الإجمالية للجرف السلكي هي 1250 lbs.Dimensions: 36 "L x 14" W x 72 "H. رفوف الأسلاك رفوف السلك وحدة الأسلاك.
  • √ 【MULTIFUNCTIONAL】: هذا الرف السلكي مخصص لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات.يمكنك استخدام وحدة الرفوف السلكية في مجموعة متنوعة من الأماكن ، مثل مرآب المطبخ في الحمام. يمكن وضع الأدوات والكتب والأدوات المنزلية وغيرها من الأشياء على هذا رفوف التخزين. سلك رفوف رفوف التخزين وحدة الأسلاك.
  • 【【100 ٪ ضمان الرضا We: نحن نضمن أنك تحب هذا الرفوف السلكية. ولكن إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن هذا الرفوف السلكية ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا.

آراء العملاء

استنادا إلى التقيمات 20 كتابة تقييم

google.com, pub-2150996517245694, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0
google.com, pub-2150996517245694, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0
5 Shelf Wire Shelving Unit Garage NSF Wire Shelf Metal Large Storage S – CoolYeah Garage organization & Caster wheels

Garage Makeover & Organization

We know your concerns when you’re looking for tools and organizers to reset your garage.

A tidy garage you always want to have

Best tools to meet your needs

5 Shelf Wire Shelving Unit Garage NSF Wire Shelf Metal Large Storage Shelves Heavy Duty Height Adjustable Utility Commercial Grade Steel Layer Shelf Rack Organizer 1250 LBS Capacity -14x36x72,Black

$89.98

√【EASY TO ASSEMBLE】: The wire shelf is easy to assemble, all parts packaged for idiots.This storage shelves structure is very simple ,No tools required to assemble it.The wire shelving unit is simple to assemble,You only...
  • √【EASY TO ASSEMBLE】: The wire shelf is easy to assemble, all parts packaged for idiots.This storage shelves structure is very simple ,No tools required to assemble it.The wire shelving unit is simple to assemble,You only need to spend 15min to install it.wire shelf storage shelves wire shelving unit.
  • √【ADJUSTABLE】: You can adjust the height of the storage shelves according to the size of the item.The spacing of each layer of this wire shelf can be adjusted.shelves adjustable leveling feet allow the wire shelving unit to be placed on uneven ground--a simple twist is all it takes to stabilize.storage shelves wire shelf wire shelving unit.
  • √【LARGE STORAGE AND STUDY】:This storage shelves provide an enormous amount of space and strong shelves.The wire shelving unit doesn't occupy too much space,but it can create more additional space.The wire shelf total unit weight capacity is 1250 lbs.Dimensions: 36"L x 14"W x 72"H.storage shelves wire shelving unit wire shelf.
  • √【MULTIFUNCTIONAL】: This wire shelf is for a wide range of applications.You can use this wire shelving unit in a variety of places, such as the bathroom kitchen garage.Tools, books,household appliances and other things can be placed on this storage shelves.wire shelf wire shelving unit storage shelves.
  • √【100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE】: We guarantee you’ll love this wire shelving. But if you’re not satisfied with this wire shelving , please get in touch with us.

Customer Reviews

Based on 20 reviews Write a review