خطاف الجراج الثقيل التخزين واجب , الأحمر

$37.89

$44.00

★ مواد ذات جودة عالية: تصنع خطافات المرآب الخاصة بنا من الصلب الأنبوبي الذي يكون متينًا وقويًا ، كما أنه مطلي بمسحوق ومقاوم للصدأ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن لخزائن التخزين المرتفعة للخدمة الشاقة حمل 20 بأمان ...
  • ★ مواد ذات جودة عالية: تصنع خطافات المرآب الخاصة بنا من الصلب الأنبوبي الذي يكون متينًا وقويًا ، كما أنه مطلي بمسحوق ومقاوم للصدأ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن لخزانات تخزين المرآب للخدمة الشاقة حمل 20 جنيهًا أو أكثر عند تثبيتها بشكل صحيح
  • ★ الحجم: لدينا خطاطيف فائدة الثقيلة لها أحجام 3 مريحة في جميع: الكبيرة والمتوسطة والصغيرة. الحجم الكبير: 7.8 "x 7" x2.75 "، Medium size: 7.8" x 5.5 "x2.75"، Small size: 4.5 "x 3.25" x2.75 ". وقطر الأنبوب هو 0.63". هناك براغي 12 وقطع مثبتات بلاستيكية 12 من الداخل ، وكلتاهما 1.57 "طويلة
  • ★ من السهل تركيب: جعل علامة قلم صغير حيث يذهب مركز المسمار ، وحفر حفرة في بقعة (ق) قمت بتمييزها. تأكد من أن ثقب الحفر هو أعمق من طول مرساة. ثم أدخل المراسي دريوال في الحفرة.ليست ، المسمار المسمار باستخدام مفك البراغي.
  • ★ تطبيق مختلف: خطافات منظم المرآب للخدمة الشاقة هي عبارة عن مساعد جيد لتخزين المنزل وتنظيمه. يمكنك تركيبها في المرآب ، والتسوق ، والطابق السفلي ، والسقيفة ، والمطبخ ، والحمام ، وغرفة المرافق للتخزين الفعال. كما أنها تعمل على الجدران الصلبة ، والحجارة المرصعة ، والكتل والطوب
  • ★ ضمان 100 ٪ - ملتزمون دائما ببذل قصارى جهدنا للتأكد من رضاء عملائنا عن شراء خطاطيف مرآب مثبتة على الحائط من جانبنا. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على الرد الفوري. نحن نريد لعملائنا أن يكونوا راضين عن 100٪

آراء العملاء

استنادا إلى التقيمات 6 كتابة تقييم

Heavy Duty Garage Storage Untility Hooks ,Red

$37.89

$44.00

★ HIGH-QUALITY MATERIAL: Our garage hooks are made of tubular steel which is durable and sturdy, and it’s powder coated and rust resistant. In addition, Our heavy duty garage storage hooks can safely hold 20...
  • ★ HIGH-QUALITY MATERIAL: Our garage hooks are made of tubular steel which is durable and sturdy, and it’s powder coated and rust resistant. In addition, Our heavy duty garage storage hooks can safely hold 20 pounds or more when properly installed
  • ★ SIZE: Our heavy duty utility hooks have 3 convenient sizes in all: large, medium and small. Large size: 7.8" x 7" x2.75", Medium size: 7.8" x 5.5" x2.75", Small size: 4.5" x 3.25" x2.75". And the diameter of the tube is 0.63". There are 12 pieces screws and 12 pieces plastic anchors inside, and they’re both 1.57" long
  • ★ EASY TO INSTALL: Make a small pencil mark where the center of the screw will go, and drill a hole in the spot(s) you marked. Make sure the hole you drill is deeper than the anchor’s length.Then insert the drywall anchors into the hole.Lastly, screw the bolt by using a screwdriver.
  • ★ VARIOUS APPLICATION: Our heavy duty garage organizer hooks is a good helpmate for home storage and organization. You can mount it in the garage, shop, basement, shed, kitchen, bathroom, utility room for efficient storage. And it also works on hardwood, studded walls, block and brick
  • ★ 100% SATISFACTORY GUARANTEE -- Always committed to do our best to make sure our customers are satisfied about the purchasing of wall mount screw-in garage hooks from us. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us to get immediately reply. We want our customers to be 100% satisfied

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews Write a review